Services for October, November and December 2019

Sunday 6th October
Harvest Festival

09.30am Led by Alan Marjoram.
 
Sunday 13th October
Joint Parishes Celebratory and Welcome Eucharist

10.30am Led by Rev'd Julie Willmot.
 
Sunday 20th October
Family Service

09.30am Led by Geoff Hicks.
 
Sunday 27th October
Holy Communion
09:30 Led by Led by Rev'd Julie Willmot.

Sunday 3rd November
Family Service

09:30 Led by the Home Team

Sunday 10th November
Remembrance Day and Eucharist

09:30 Led by Rev'd Julie Willmot

Sunday 17th November
Bereavement Service

16:00 Led by Rev'd Julie Willmot
Note! There is no Morning Service

Sunday  24th November
Holy Communion

09:30 Led by Rev'd Julie Willmot

Sunday 1st December
Family Service

09:30 Led by Alan Marjoram

Sunday 8th December
Holy Communion

09:30 Led by Rev'd Julie Willmot

Sunday 15th December
Carols by Candlelight

18:30 Led by Rev'd Julie Willmot
Note! There is no Morning Service

Sunday 22nd December
Holy Communion

09:30 Led by Rev'd Julie Willmot

Tuesday 24th December
Midnight Mass

23:30 Led by Rev'd Canon Dr Graham Blyth

Wednesday 25th December
Family Service

09:30 Led by the Home Team

Sunday 29th December
Holy Communion

Joint Parishes Service
Details to be Advised